Saint ATN

N/S Saint ATN

17 posts in this topic

Hi All, 

Some of you may have noticed, I don't post much anymore. It's true, I don't. My overall passion for football has fallen over the years and now the NFL has treated this whole kneeling thing has turned me off just about completely. 

It's a strong subject and one that polarized people across the board. It has here, it has driven people to and from this site. My personal tipping point came when the NFL changed its policy to now force players to stand during the National Anthem. I'm a combat veteran, which means squat to most but I'm one of the few many who has risked life and limb for our country, we're a minority. My voice is just my voice and I've used that voice and have spoken up for many social justice issues. I'm an active member of my community and I vote and pay taxes. I employ 200+ people in multiple states as a business owner. I've been involved in numerous court cases for social justice and even won every American the right to view every single vote in every voting machine used. I've also had the gov't overreach and had to sue the Govt along with the Justice Dept and after a 5-year battle prevailed. I've changed history in my own wee way in the world.